New Tape Book

New and improved version of one of my first binding attempts.

The tape is ‘Heart Of Stone’ by Cher in case anyone is interested.  I bought it from the charity shop and sent it straight for slaughter.  Afterwards I realised that perhaps I should have listened to it.

Actually I think it might have been on the other side of the home taped cassette of Meat Loaf’s ‘Bat Out Of Hell’ that my parents had and which we listened to on many a long car journey (the Meat Loaf side anyway, I don’t remember us listening to the Cher side).

One thought on “New Tape Book

Leave a Reply

