html

“It is just,” the doctor says… “it is just your perception of reality banging against the inside of your skull.”  I look at him wide-eyed.  “You’ll be ok.”  He turns me into source code, types in some fixes and then turns me back.  When I get home I order my android butler to make me a drink whilst I check the place for bugs.  “You were never good enough at html to become a doctor,” says my butler, using a voice which is arial, bold, slightly italic.  “No,” I say, “I was never good enough.”  If you can’t win at anything else, you’d better make your own game.

Leave a Reply

