The Family Surveillance Unit

Not all of the relatives could make it to the wedding.  I was on heavy medication, I began to hallucinate that they were the same people in different disguises on different days.  When I suggested to the rest of the family that this is why they could not all be in the same room at once, I was locked in the airing cupboard to think about what I had done.

Going undercover disguised as a towel, I escaped and set out to discover the truth.  Following some awkward incidents I came to the conclusion that my theory had been incorrect, and once I finished the course of medication I stopped being a towel and slept for a week.

Leave a Reply

